Gaming After Hours

Welcome to Gaming After Hours: A freelancing website where future journalist express themselves and get noticed.

Nintendo Direct coming to tomorrow for Japan

Nintendo-Direct---Japan

Nintendo of Japan has been announced that they’ll be a Nintendo Direct tomorrow. This Direct will focus on current and future Nintendo 3DS software.

Here are the times of its showing:

  • Japan: 8PM
  • Europe: 1PM
  • UK: 12PM
  • USA (East Coast): 7AM
  • USA (West Coast): 4AM

Have something to say?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Information

This entry was posted on 08/28/2014 by in Handheld, Nintendo and tagged , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: